Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3

NO STUDY HALL


Friday, March 6

NO SCHOOL

(Students NOT in Session)


Saturday, March 7

St. Patrick’s Day Parade

11:00 am


Friday, March 13

Lower School Play

Beauty & the Beast Jr.  

6:30 pm

(Parish Life Center)


Saturday, March 14

Lower School Play

Beauty & the Beast Jr.

2:00 pm

(Parish Life Center)


Tuesday, March 17

Mass

9:30 am


Thursday, March 19

Third Thursday Tour

10:00 am


Thursday, March 18

Scholastic Book Fair


Friday, March 19

Scholastic Book Fair


Friday, March 27

Friends Meeting

8:00 am


Friday, April 3

Middle School Play

Willy Wonka Jr.

7:00 pm

(Parish Life Center)


Saturday, April 4

Middle School Play

Willy Wonka Jr.

2:00 pm

(Parish Life Center)